Parents Teacher Student Association 2025-26				
<u>S.No.</u>	Name	<u>Designation</u>	<u>Sex</u>	
1	Mrs. Shally Bowry	President & Exec. Director – Innocent Hearts Group	Female	
2	Ms. Shallu Sehgal	Member Secretary /Principal	Female	
3	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Trustee	Male	
4	Mr. Anirudh Sareen	Chartered Accountant	Male	
5	Dr. Dheeraj Banati	Dy. Director – (Expansions) - IH Group	Male	
6	Mrs. Harleen Gulria	Dy. Director- (Primary & Middle) - IH Group	Female	
7	Mr. Naveen Dhawan	Vice-Principal	Male	
8	Mrs. Bandeep Kaur	Incharge Primary	Female	
9	Mr. Pankaj Duggal	IT Head – IH Group	Male	
10	Mr. Sanjeev Bhardwaj	Parents	Male	
11	Ms. Mamta	Parent/Teacher	Female	
12	Mr. Sukhdev Kumar	Parents	Male	
13	Mr. Nitin Sethi	Parents	Male	
14	Mrs. Kirandeep	Parents	Female	
15	Mr Saurabh Saluja	Parents	Male	
16	Mrs. Anjna Devi	Parents	Female	
17	Mr Rakesh Pandey	Parents	Male	
18	Mr. Sunny Chopra	Parents	Male	
19	Mrs. Geeta Rani	Parents/ Teacher	Female	
20	Mr. Saroop Lal	Parents	Male	
21	Mr. Manish Anand	Parents	Male	
22	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Parent	Male	
23	Mr. Vipan Sharma	Parent	Male	

24	Mr. Yash	Parents	Male
25	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Parents	Male
26	Mr. Gurwinder Singh	Parents	Male
27	Mr Sudhir Sharma	Parents	Male
28	Mr. Ashish Sharma	Parent	Male
29	Mr Sarabjot Khanna	Parents	Male
30	Mr. Varinder Sharma	Parents	Male
31	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Parent	Male
32	Mr. Ankit Arora	Parent	Male
33	Mr. Vivek Pahuja	Parent	Male
34	Daksh Gulati	Student	Male
35	Sargun	Student	Female
36	Kritika Mahajan	Student	Female
37	Arpan Mehandirata	Student	Male
38	Pranav Tandon	Student	Male
39	Baljeet Mahey	Student	Male
40	Priyanshi Dhawan	Student	Female
41	Samiksha	Student	Female
42	Kanika	Student	Female